Contact Us | SkyHiNews.com

Contact Us

Sky-Hi News

PO Box 409
424 E. Agate Ave.
Granby, CO 80446
(970) 887-3334


Website Help

Please write Sky-Hi News in your e-mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@skyhinews.com


Classified Advertising

Phone Number: (970) 887-3334 option 2
E-Mail: classifieds@skyhinews.com


News Tips

Send news tips and content to news@skyhinews.com


Editorial

Bryce Martin
Editor
Phone Number: (970) 557-6031
E-Mail: bmartin@skyhinews.com

Lance Maggart
Reporter
Phone Number: (970) 557-6003
E-Mail: lmaggart@skyhinews.com

Sawyer D’Argonne
Reporter
E-Mail: sdargonne@skyhinews.com


Advertising/Marketing

Emma Simmins
Advertising Sales Manager
970-668-4649
Esimmins@skyhinews.com

Lindsey Logan
Multimedia Advertising Consultant
970-557-6002
Llogan@skyhinews.com

Elizabeth Brum
Multimedia Advertising Consultant & Marketing Assistant
970-557-6019
E-Mail:ebrumm@skyhinews.com


Publisher

Meg Boyer
Publisher
Phone Number: 970–668-4638
E-Mail: mboyer@summitdaily.com