MPHS Frontier League awards |

MPHS Frontier League awards

Sky-Hi News Staff Report

The following athletes were recognized by the Frontier League for the 2016 football season:

Ricky Mills (Sr) – 1st team defense (LB) and second team offense (OL)

Elliott Shaw (Sr) – 1st team kicker and 2nd team punter

Blake Weimer (Jr) – 1st team defense (DB) and 2nd team offense (RB)

Will Delay (Jr) – 2nd team defense (LB) and second team offense (OL)

Sam Colley (Jr) – 2nd team offense (QB)

Recommended Stories For You

Tanner Neiberg (Jr) – 2nd team offense (OL)

Ben Kuhnel (Soph) – 2nd team defense (DB)


Go back to article