2010 Granby Town Hall Model Railroad Display Schedule | SkyHiNews.com
YOUR AD HERE »

2010 Granby Town Hall Model Railroad Display Schedule

The Grand County Model Railroad Club display at Granby Town Hall will be open during the following hours in December:

Friday, Dec. 3- 10 AM to 4:30 PM; Monday, Dec. 6 – 10 AM to 5 PM; Tuesday, Dec. 7 – 10 AM to 5 PM; Wednesday, Dec. 8 – 10 AM to 5 PM; Thursday, Dec. 9 – 10 AM to 12:30 PM; Friday, Dec. 10 – 10 AM to 4:30 PM; Saturday, Dec. 11 – 2 PM to 5 PM – Chamber of Commerce chili supper; Monday , Dec. 13 – 10 AM to 12:30 PM; Tuesday, Dec. 14 – 10 AM to 5:30 PM; Wednesday, Dec. 15 -10 AM to 5 PM; Thursday, Dec. 16 – 1 PM to 5 PM; Friday, Dec. 17 – 10 AM to 4:30 PM; Saturday, Dec. 18 -10 AM to 4 PM; Monday, Dec. 20 – 10 AM to 5 PM; Tuesday, Dec. 21 – 10 AM to 5 PM; Wednesday, Dec. 22 – 10 AM to 5 PM; Thursday, Dec. 23 – 10 AM to 11:30 AM; Monday, Dec. 27 – 11 AM to 5 PM; Tuesday, Dec. 28 – 10 AM to 5 PM;

Wednesday, Dec. 29 -10 AM to 5 PM; Thursday, Dec. 30 – 10 AM to 11:30 AM – Last day of operations.



Dates and times are subject to possible change if Town meetings are taking place.


Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

The Sky-Hi News strives to deliver powerful stories that spark emotion and focus on the place we live.

Over the past year, contributions from readers like you helped to fund some of our most important reporting, including coverage of the East Troublesome Fire.

If you value local journalism, consider making a contribution to our newsroom in support of the work we do.

 

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


News