Granby election results: Pierro re-elected mayor |

Granby election results: Pierro re-elected mayor

These are unofficial results, according to Deb Hess, town clerk.


Jynnifer Pierro 210 votes, Ed Magee 79

Granby Board Members:

4 year terms: Elaine Henrekin 190 votes, David Miller 188 votes, Greg Mordini 172 votes

2 year terms: Charles LaBrake with 168 votes

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

The Sky-Hi News strives to deliver powerful stories that spark emotion and focus on the place we live.

Over the past year, contributions from readers like you helped to fund some of our most important reporting, including coverage of the East Troublesome Fire.

If you value local journalism, consider making a contribution to our newsroom in support of the work we do.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User