Kremmling election results |

Kremmling election results

The following Kremmling candidates won seats:

4 year terms: Gina Schroeder, Mark Mahorney, Casey Curran.

2 year, Wes Howell, Scott Crandall.

Of the 606 ballots sent out, 309 were returned.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

The Sky-Hi News strives to deliver powerful stories that spark emotion and focus on the place we live.

Over the past year, contributions from readers like you helped to fund some of our most important reporting, including coverage of the East Troublesome Fire.

If you value local journalism, consider making a contribution to our newsroom in support of the work we do.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User