New Kremmling board members take oath |

New Kremmling board members take oath

Sky-Hi News Staff

KREMMLING – Mayor Tom Clark swore in five town board members Wednesday night and their first order of business was to unanimously appoint Grant Burger III mayor pro tem.

Gina Schroeder, Casey Curran, Mark Mahorney, Scott Crandall and Wes Howell were sworn in. All are new to the council except Mahorney, who was elected after being appointed to the board last year.

Schroeder, Curran and Mahorney will serve four-year terms, while Howell and Crandall will serve two-year terms.

The council also voted to re-appoint Rhonda Shearer town clerk, Doris McCallie town treasurer, and Scott Spade police chief.