MPHS Frontier League awards |

MPHS Frontier League awards

The following athletes were recognized by the Frontier League for the 2016 football season:

Ricky Mills (Sr) – 1st team defense (LB) and second team offense (OL)

Elliott Shaw (Sr) – 1st team kicker and 2nd team punter

Blake Weimer (Jr) – 1st team defense (DB) and 2nd team offense (RB)

Will Delay (Jr) – 2nd team defense (LB) and second team offense (OL)

Sam Colley (Jr) – 2nd team offense (QB)

Tanner Neiberg (Jr) – 2nd team offense (OL)

Ben Kuhnel (Soph) – 2nd team defense (DB)


Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

The Sky-Hi News strives to deliver powerful stories that spark emotion and focus on the place we live.

Over the past year, contributions from readers like you helped to fund some of our most important reporting, including coverage of the East Troublesome Fire.

If you value local journalism, consider making a contribution to our newsroom in support of the work we do.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


See more