Winter Park and Fraser Chamber elects 2021 board of directors |

Winter Park and Fraser Chamber elects 2021 board of directors

The Winter Park and Fraser Chamber announced the results of its election for 2021 board of directors on Friday.

The election ended Thursday. The winners are Jeff Davidson of Sitzmark Holding Company, Tim Hartmann of Allegiant Management, Katherine Mowrey of Epic Mountain Sports, Chris Bettey of Devil’s Thumb Ranch Resort and Spa, Ellen Cowman of Hernando’s Pizza and Pasta Pub, and Mindy O’Neil of Citywide Banks.

Davidson and Hartmann were elected at-large while Mowery (retail), Bettey (lodging), Cowman (restaurant) and O’Neil (service and professional) were elected to represent specific sectors.

They will join David McKnight of Rocky Mountain Catastrophe and Restoration (at-large), Rick Marion of Pizza Pedal’r (at-large), Dana Keller of Rendezvous Colorado (real estate), Tom Carey of Winter Park Resort (recreation and amusement) and Liz Agostin of Winter Park Resort (resort appointee) on the board, along with Mike Davlin (town of Winter Park board appointee) and Keith Riesberg (town of Winter Park staff appointee).

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

The Sky-Hi News strives to deliver powerful stories that spark emotion and focus on the place we live.

Over the past year, contributions from readers like you helped to fund some of our most important reporting, including coverage of the East Troublesome Fire.

If you value local journalism, consider making a contribution to our newsroom in support of the work we do.