Contact Us | SkyHiNews.com

Contact Us

Physical Address

424 E. Agate Ave.
Granby, Colorado

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 409
Granby, CO 80446-0409

Hours of Operation

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday

Contact by Telephone

Phone: 970-887-3334
Fax: 970-887-3204
Editor (direct): 970-557-6031

 

Our staff

Publisher

Emma Trainor
Publisher
(970) 557-6030
etrainor@skyhinews.com

Editorial

Eli Pace
Editor
(970) 557-6031
epace@skyhinews.com

Lance Maggart
Reporter
(970) 557-6003
lmaggart@skyhinews.com

McKenna Harford
Reporter
(970) 557-6010
mharford@skyhinews.com

Advertising/Marketing

Nate Lee
Multimedia Advertising Consultant
(970) 557-6002
nlee@skyhinews.com

Classified Advertising

Phone Number: (970) 887-3334, option 2
E-Mail: classifieds@skyhinews.com

Website Help

Please write Sky-Hi News in your e-mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@skyhinews.com

News Tips

Send news tips and content to news@skyhinews.com

Meg Boyer
GM of Colorado Mountain News Media
(970) 668-4638
mboyer@summitdaily.com

About Sky-Hi News

Since 1945, the Sky-Hi News has been the premier source for news and information in Grand County. Sky-Hi News is published every Wednesday and Friday with an average free distribution of 4,600 papers during the low season to 6,500 during peak season, serving the towns of Winter Park, Fraser, Tabernash, Granby, Grand Lake, Hot Sulphur Springs and Kremmling. Our coverage area includes the world-class ski area of Winter Park Resort, the nationally renowned mountain biking trail system of the Fraser Valley and the western gateway to Rocky Mountain National Park in Grand Lake.

Since 2007, Sky-Hi News has won several of the Swift Communication’s Newsroom Excellence Awards for non-dailies and numerous Colorado Press Association Better Newspaper Contest awards for editorial, advertising and graphic excellence.

We pride ourselves on providing balanced, insightful community coverage for local residents, second-home owners and visitors. Our website, SkyHiNews.com, is updated daily with the latest news, and takes advantage of many community interface tools such as interactive graphics, photo galleries, videos and extensive breaking news coverage.

Sky-Hi News also distributes a paid subscription publication, The Middle Park Times, which is distributed on Thursdays to about 1,000 readers via mail. The Middle Park Times started printing in 1881 and is among the oldest continuously operated newspapers in the state.