Contact Us | SkyHiNews.com

Contact Us

Sky-Hi News

PO Box 409
424 E. Agate Ave.
Granby, CO 80446
(970) 887-3334


Publisher

Emma Trainor
Publisher
(970) 557-6030
etrainor@skyhinews.com


Editorial

Bryce Martin
Editor
(970) 557-6031
bmartin@skyhinews.com

Lance Maggart
Reporter
(970) 557-6003
lmaggart@skyhinews.com

McKenna Harford
Reporter
(970) 557-6010
mharford@skyhinews.com


Advertising/Marketing

Nate Lee
Multimedia Advertising Consultant
(970) 557-6002
nlee@skyhinews.com


Classified Advertising

Phone Number: (970) 887-3334 option 2
E-Mail: classifieds@skyhinews.com


Website Help

Please write Sky-Hi News in your e-mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@skyhinews.com


 News Tips

Send news tips and content to news@skyhinews.com


Meg Boyer
GM of Colorado Mountain News Media
(970) 668-4638
mboyer@summitdaily.com