Photo: New Hot Sulphur Springs Trustees |

Photo: New Hot Sulphur Springs Trustees

Recently elected trustees Dan Nolan, left to right, Sally DiSciullo and Robert McVay are sworn in by Hot Sulphur Springs town clerk Sandy White during the town board meeting on Thursday, April 17. McVay will serve as the Hot Sulphur Springs mayor taking over for outgoing mayor Hershal Deputy.
Byron Hetzler/ | Sky-Hi News

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

The Sky-Hi News strives to deliver powerful stories that spark emotion and focus on the place we live.

Over the past year, contributions from readers like you helped to fund some of our most important reporting, including coverage of the East Troublesome Fire.

If you value local journalism, consider making a contribution to our newsroom in support of the work we do.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


See more